Delhi Daredevils IPL 2017 Squad

Delhi Daredevils is governed by Vijay Malya a business tycoon. DD has placed their special postion in the hearts of Delhi People. As it is called Delhi Daredevils large amount of support for this team is coming from delhi viewers more info go here. Delhi DareDevils this year sold Yuvraj singh worth 16 crore for making their team as strong as YUVI is. YUVI has placed a top sold player in the auction of IPL 2015.

indexDelhi Daredevils Squad 2015

Mohammed Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton De Kock, Manoj Tiwary, Jean-Paul Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agrawal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Milind Kumar, Angelo Matthews, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Jaydev Unadkat, Gurinder Sanafhy, shreays Iyer, CM Gauram, Domminic Mutthuswamy, Albie Morkel, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Kona Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyaz, Zaheer Khan

DD team also knows as one of the strongest team for all other teams to defeat. It is slow team compared to other teams playing in the ground of IPL. But yet magic is going to release this year. it is true that YUVI has been the most established and loveable cricketer for all. DD this year sold Yuvi as a captain of this team to share his experience of cricket to his team. We cannot deny his best efforts for bringing World Cup in India. His six sixes in t 20 matches break all the records of players all over the world. This time it is expected that Yuvi will surely distribute his cricketing experiences to their players and march the team to the victory of IPL 8.

ipl8-opening-ceremonyAll who want to see the live war of IPL 2015 on TV could see it on Sony Six or Set Max and more information do Trend In India. Whoever is not able to see it In TV, could also see live score ad highlights by official site of IPL. You can also see the live marches online with hot star and YouTube too.